Login   |  My Account
Seed Feeders, Perky-Pet® Mason Jar Wild Bird Feeder, 784
Perky-Pet® Mason Jar Wild Bird Feeder Perky-Pet® Mason Jar Wild Bird Feeder Perky-Pet® Mason Jar Wild Bird Feeder Perky-Pet® Mason Jar Wild Bird Feeder

Perky-Pet® Mason Jar Wild Bird Feeder

model #: 784


Best Used For:
Feeding wild birds. This feeder is sure to provide plenty of room for your feathered friends with its 8 feeding ports. read full product details »  

$19.95
Quantity:   
US Availability:
In-Stock
Canada Availability:
In-Stock
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
Perky-Pet® Mason Jar Wild Bird Feeder is rated 4.1739 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Feeder! This feeder is so much easier to clean than the long tube feeders. The one note is that you do need to put up a squirrel barrier on the pole you hang this feeder on--otherwise the squirrels can get into the seed easily.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No replacement jar available Received this as a gift and the squirrels knocked it down shortly after it was hung outside. The jar broke at the threads and a regular Mason jar does not work. Need to have the edge around the top of the jar so the hanger doesn't slip off. You might as well buy a whole new feeder.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bird Feeder Nothing but an overpriced bird feeder. My wife likes to feed the birds, so we bought it.
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size I chose this feeder for it's looks and size and I'm glad I did because it's looks so pretty and it's just the right size that it's not to big and holds enough seeder that I don't have to fill it everyday.Thanks Perky-Pets
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Looking Feeder Nice looking bird feeder. Can be tricky to load. You can't really fill it all the way, but the birds like it!
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from returned product When filling the feeder the pretty jar will only be 2/3 full when you flip it over to hang it... too bad, other than that it is a good looking feeder that is well made as most other Perky Pet products.
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review It looks in person exactly as it looks in the picture. It's pretty, if you like that kind of vintage look, which I do. And it does exactly what it's supposed to do, it feeds birds. Keep in mind, you will be feeding the squirrels also with this kind of feeder.
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazon Review The birds love eating from this feeder. It is a little difficult to fill and you loose a lot of the seeds because of the way the lid attaches but it is overall a very good product.
Date published: 2014-08-27
  • 2016-02-10T06:50CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_784, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders
 

RELATED PRODUCTS

32 oz water capacity
$17.95
 
32 oz Nectar Capacity
$19.95