Login   |  My Account
Seed Feeders, Perky-Pet®  Squirrel-Be-Gone® III Feeder - 2 Pack, BB337
Perky-Pet®  Squirrel-Be-Gone® III Feeder - 2 Pack Perky-Pet®  Squirrel-Be-Gone® III Feeder - 2 Pack Perky-Pet®  Squirrel-Be-Gone® III Feeder - 2 Pack Perky-Pet®  Squirrel-Be-Gone® III Feeder - 2 Pack

Perky-Pet® Squirrel-Be-Gone® III Feeder - 2 Pack

model #: BB337


  • Weight activated cage blocks access to seed ports under a squirrel’s weight
  • Three separate seed compartments
  • Powder coated, rustic metal finish
  • 9 feeding stations each feeder
  • 8 lb seed capacity each feeder
 

$90  $74.95 Sale
Quantity:   
US Availability:
In-Stock
Canada Availability:
In-Stock
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
Perky-Pet® Squirrel-Be-Gone® III Feeder - 2 Pack is rated 3.3125 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from squirrels gnawed thru the plastic When the pesky squirrels know that there is food inside, they just gnawed thru the top plastic.
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Design I received this feeder as a gift for my birthday a few days ago. I love that it holds three different types of seed and is squirrel proof. However, the portals are too large and as a result, most of the seed has ended up on the ground! Very disappointing! I have had numerous feeders in my life and for the price, this is the worst. Needs a redesign. I will take it back to the store for a refund.
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Perky Pet Squirrel-Be-Gone lll Feeder - 2 Pack This is absolutely NOT squirrel proof. I'm really sorry I bought 2 of them. Can't keep any birdseed in them.
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product Purchased this product and love it!! Holds much more birdseed than other bird feeders. Love that I do not have to fill them every 2 to 3 days. I like how there are dividers in each feeder so a variation of bird seed can be placed in order for a variety of birds to enjoy. It certainly helps having the spring loaded outer cage to keep away the squirrels.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works in everyway Easy to fill, holds a large amount of seed.
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent feeder they hold alot of food. we need that cause it seems ALL the birds come to our house to eat. very nice product....
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not squirrel proof as advertised I bought these bird feeders, touted as being squirrel proof in the ad, only to find that in a week's time the squirrels at my house were able to completely destroy it. See the photos. I have one I haven't hung out yet and don't know what to do with it now. I've very disappointed in this product. The feeders would be much more durable if the inner part was made of wire mesh with metal ports. It would also be more efficient if there were metal bands around the outside cage rather than decorative leaves to cover the ports when the cage slid down. The band should be wide enough so the squirrel couldn't reach the seeds if they were able to get their paw behind it.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Needs Design Improvements I bought this model 3 weeks ago. The birds loved it. At first the squirrels were baffled, but squirrels are smart. They soon learned to hang upside down and reach behind the metal leaves bending them in the process to get to the seeds. They then ate through the plastic bottom and the game was over. I proves the old saying: where there is a will there is a way. Need to make the leaves larger and install a metal disk on the bottom.
Date published: 2015-08-27
  • 2016-02-14T06:57CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_BB337, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders
 

RELATED PRODUCTS

3 lb seed capacity each feeder
$76  $68.31 Sale
 
10 lb seed capacity each feeder
$112  $106.38 Sale