Login   |  My Account
Seed Feeders, NO/NO® Snow Woman Wild Bird Feeder, SW00354
NO/NO® Snow Woman Wild Bird Feeder NO/NO® Snow Woman Wild Bird Feeder NO/NO® Snow Woman Wild Bird Feeder NO/NO® Snow Woman Wild Bird Feeder

NO/NO® Snow Woman Wild Bird Feeder

model #: SW00354


Best Used For:
Feeding birds with a whimsical flair. The NO/NO® Snow Woman Wild Bird Feeder, complete with a red hat and scarf, is high quality and long lasting. Invite your feathered friends to feast in your yard with this eye-catching and whimsical bird feeder. read full product details »  

$21.99
Quantity:   
US Availability:
In-Stock
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
NO/NO® Snow Woman Wild Bird Feeder is rated 4.8182 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review Birds love it! Besides it looks really cute on the feeder pole, esp. on cold days!
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review My father and the birds love this feeder!
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review It was a gift for my mother-in-law. She loves it and she said it works great! She's always loves to watch the birds in her backyard.
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review Love it along with the birds and squirles. One thing good the squirls can't tear it apart, they eat a little and leave plenty for the birds.
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review Bought as a gift and I think they will be pleased; it is well constructed.
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazon Review, Cute feeder The birds love it.The chain isn't very sturdy and comes off easily, probably when animals are attempting to dine on the seed. Other than knocking it down it is pretty sturdy and animal proof.
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review This was a Christmas present to my parents. They have many birdfeeders in their yard, but love the design and cuteness of this feeder. Obviously the birds do too since they said they have to fill this feeder the most, even though it's larger than many of their other feeders. The birds go to this one the most and drain it almost daily.Unlike some of the other comments, they have not had problems with the decorative face pieces coming off, and it's been used for over a year now.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review perfect gift for my mother in law who collects snowmen and likes to watch the birds from her patio. Mesh holes are bigger than I expected, so the mixed seed didn't work, but black oil sunflower seeds work great.
Date published: 2014-03-06
  • 2016-02-08T06:58CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_SW00354, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders
 

RELATED PRODUCTS

2.5 lb seed capacity
$22.95
2.5 lb seed capacity
$20.95